Term Dates

Outcomes Focused, Child Centred
Northern Education Trust

Term Dates

Outcomes Focused, Child Centred
Northern Education Trust

Dyke House Academy Term Dates

Autumn Term

Professional Development Day (Students not in school) Tuesday 1st September 2020
Term begins Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Academy closed for half term Monday 26th October 2020
Academy reopens for students Monday 2nd November 2020
Professional Development Day (Students not in school) Friday 18th December 2020
Academy closed for Christmas holidays Monday 21st December 2020

Spring Term

Academy reopens for students Monday 4th January 2021
Academy closed for half term Monday 15th February 2021
Academy reopens for students Monday 22nd February 2021
Academy closed for Easter holidays Monday 29th March 2021

Summer Term

Academy reopens for students Monday 12th April 2021
Bank Holiday – Academy closed Monday 3rd May 2021
Bank Holiday – Academy closed Monday 31st May 2021
Academy closed for half term Tuesday 1st June 2021
Academy reopens for students Monday 7th June 2021
Professional Development Day (Students not in school) Friday 25th June 2021
Last day of term Friday 16th July 2021
Professional Development Day (Students not in school) Monday 19th July 2021
Professional Development Day (Students not in school) Tuesday 20th July 2021
Loading...

Dyke House Academy is a member of the Northern Education Trust.
We constantly focus on standards as we understand outcomes are paramount. Our decision making is driven entirely by what is best for children. By doing this we enhance the life chances of the children and young people in our care.