Term Dates

Outcomes Focused, Child Centred
Northern Education Trust

Term Dates

Outcomes Focused, Child Centred
Northern Education Trust

Dyke House Academy Term Dates

Autumn Term

Professional Development Day (Students not in school) Monday 2nd September 2019
Term begins Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Academy closed for half term Monday 28th October 2019
Academy reopens for students Monday 4th November 2019
Professional Development Day (Students not in school) Friday 20th December 2019
Academy closed for Christmas holidays Monday 23rd December 2019

Spring Term

Academy reopens for students Monday 6th January 2020
Academy closed for half term Monday 17th February 2020
Academy reopens for students Monday 24th February 2020
Academy closed for Easter holidays Monday 6th April 2020

Summer Term

Academy reopens for students Monday 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday – Academy closed Friday 8th May 2020
Academy closed for half term Monday 25th May 2020
Academy reopens for students Monday 1st June 2020
Professional Development Day (Students not in school) Friday 26th June 2020
Professional Development Day (Students not in school) Monday 1st June 2020
Last day of term Thursday 16th July 2020
Professional Development Day (Students not in school) Friday 17th July 2020
Professional Development Day (Students not in school) Monday 20th July 2020

Please view the Hartlepool Borough Council 2019/2020 full calendar below:

Loading...

Dyke House Academy is a member of the Northern Education Trust.
We constantly focus on standards as we understand outcomes are paramount. Our decision making is driven entirely by what is best for children. By doing this we enhance the life chances of the children and young people in our care.